STAFF

Office Phone:  212-398-6565


Allison Nickerson,  Executive Director  |  Ext.224 |  anickerson@liveon-ny.org

Public Policy

Bobbie Sackman,  Associate Executive Director of Public Policy  |  Ext.226  |  bsackman@liveon-ny.org

Andrea Cianfrani,  Deputy Director of Public Policy  |  Ext.233  |  acianfrani@liveon-ny.org

Katelyn Hosey, Housing Policy Analyst |  Ext.244 | khosey@liveon-ny.org

Training & Programs

Karol Tapias,  Associate Executive Director  |  Ext.227  |  ktapias@liveon-ny.org

Jennifer Brown, Director of Community Engagement & Outreach |  Ext.221  |  jbrown@liveon-ny.org

Jenna Gladfelter,  SMP NY-Director |  Ext.243  |  jgladfelter@liveon-ny.org

Long Ho, Client Service Coordinator  | Ext 240  lho@liveon-ny.org

Nelson Gutiérrez,  Facilitated Enroller  |  Ext.241 |  ngutierrez@liveon-ny.org

Kim Lerner,  Social Worker | Ext.228  |  klerner@liveon-ny.org

Elizabeth Levine,  Director of Client Service|  Ext.231  |  elevine@liveon-ny.org

Victoria Thornton,  Volunteer Coordinator  | Ext.235  |  vthornton@liveon-ny.org

Development & Administration

Regina Burden,  Membership/Business Development Manager  |  Ext.232  |  rburden@liveon-ny.org

Scharlene de la Cruz,  Operations Manager  |  Ext.223  |  sdelacruz@liveon-ny.org

Tim Mei,  Technology Associate  |  Ext.234  |  tmei@liveon-ny.org