STAFF

Office Phone:  212-398-6565


Allison Nickerson,  Executive Director  |  Ext 224 |  anickerson@liveon-ny.org

Andrea Cianfrani,  Associate Executive Director  |  Ext 233  |  acianfrani@liveon-ny.org

Public Policy

Katelyn Hosey, Director of Public Policy  |  Ext 244  |  khosey@liveon-ny.org

Jenna Gladfelter, Policy and Outreach Associate |  Ext 243  |  jgladfelter@liveon-ny.org

Programs

Kim Lerner, Program Director, Benefits Outreach | Ext 228  |  klerner@liveon-ny.org

Long Ho, Senior Client Service Coordinator  | Ext 240 | lho@liveon-ny.org

Marjee Mobley, Client Service Coordinator | Ext 236 | mmobley@liveon-ny.org

Stephanie Ruiz, Program Coordinator, Center on Professional Development in Aging| Ext 237 | sruiz@liveon-ny.org

Administration

Regina Burden,  Director of Operations  |  Ext 232  |  rburden@liveon-ny.org

Susan Maroney,  Project Manager  |  Ext 246  |  smaroney@liveon-ny.org

Tim Mei,  Technology Associate  |  Ext 234  |  tmei@liveon-ny.org